GTA IV Episodes From Liberty City 2010

GTA IV Episodes From Liberty City 2010

GTA IV Episodes From Liberty City 2010 is an ekspansion pack from GTA IV but the story not the same with GTA IV

Game Information :

Title: Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City
Genre: Action
Developer: Rockstar North / Toronto
Publisher: Rockstar Games
Release Date: 12 Apr, 2010
Size : 8,60 Gb

Minimum System Requirement :

OS: Windows Vista – Service Pack 1 / Windows XP – Service Pack 3
Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz, AMD Athlon X2 64 2.4GHz
Memory: 1.5GB XP / 1.5GB Vista
Graphics: 256MB Nvidia 7900 / 256MB ATI X1900
DirectX Version: DirectX 9.0c Compliant Card
Hard Drive: 16GB of Hard Disc Space
Sound Card: 5.1 Channel Audio Card
Other Requirements: Initial activation requires internet connection; Online play requires log-in to Games For Windows – Live and Rockstar Games Social Club (13+ to register); software installations required including Sony DADC SecuROM, Adobe Flash, DirectX, Games for Windows – LIVE, and Internet Explorer.

This game has a something different with previous version because there are a new character coming up in this game

The new character are Jhonny K dan Lois Lopez

In addition new character , you can also find some new feature like replay mission feature , parasut, call back up etc


GTA IV Episodes From Liberty City 2010

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply