Life Is Strange Episode 2

Life Is Strange Episode 2

After successfully creating the gamers intrigued by its trailer, finally Life is Strange 2 has been released , and the tittle of this second episodes of Life Is Strange is Life Is Strange Episode 2 Out of Time

Game Information :

Title: Life Is Strange Episode 2-Full Version
Genre: Action, Adventure
Developer: DONTNOD Entertainment
Publisher: SQUARE ENIX
Release Date: 03-2015
Size: 3.07 GB / Split 7 part 510 MB

Minimum System Requirement :

OS: Windows Vista
Processor: Dual Core 2.0GHz or equivalent
Memory: 2 GB RAM
Graphics: ATI or NVidia card w/ 512 MB RAM (not recommended for Intel HD Graphics cards)
DirectX: Version 9.0
Hard Drive: 3 GB available space

This game takes place in a fictional city called Arcadia Bay

On this second episodes of Life is Strange still tells the story of the main character named Max who has a strange power that could manipulate time

This game will be released in 6 episodes and until now there have been two episodes released, i.e., episodes 1 and 2


Life Is Strange Episode 2

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply